Before Maino releases his new album The Day After Tomorrow, Maino decided to drop an appetizer for the streets in the form of a new mixtape.  On I Am Who I Am you’ll find features from Jim Jones, Wale, Meek Mill, T.I., Yo Gotti, Lloyd Banks and others.  A few tracks on here will definitely get things buzzing.  22 free songs? Now that’s a mixtape! Stream or download this project after the jump.

The Day After Tomorrow in stores February 28th.

Download: Maino – I Am Who I Am (Mixtape)