Following releases like “Lights Camera Action” and “Watch Me Do It,” Maino is ready to release his new EP King Of Brooklyn. Today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project that will feature guest appearances by T.I., French Montana, Meek Mill, Troy Ave, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Uncle Murda and more.

Check back on February 8th to listen and see the tracklist below.

maino king of brooklyn ep tracklist