Marcus Manchild teams up with Mr. Rogers to release his new mixtape Turbo Life. The 13-track project features contributions from Que, Boston George, Track Whippaz, FKi and more.

Stream or download Turbo Life below.

1. Turbo (feat. Boston George)
2. Play Wit Me
3. Come Thru
4. Control
5. Bigger Picture
6. Right Now
7. G.I.H.U.L. (feat. Boston George & Que)
8. Spillin
9. Money and Power (feat. Husky Money)
10. Designed
11. U Know It (feat. Mike Fresh)
12. Money On the Floor
13. Heard ‘Em Say (feat. Rhetti)

Download: Marcus Manchild – Turbo Life (Mixtape)