Mary J. Blige will soon release a followup to her classic 1994 album My Life. The project will include features from Rick Ross, Beyonce and more. My Life II: The Journey Continues will be released November 21st. Full track-list after the jump.

1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. Nas
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy