Mase took to social media over the weekend to announce his new album is titled “Now We Even.” For his fourth studio album, Mase says he wants to feature Lauryn Hill, 2 Chainz, Jay-Z, Drake, Seal, Cee-Lo Green, Diddy, Meek Mill, Beyonce, Destiny’s Child, Ariana Grande, Dipset, and Fabolous on the project.

Previously: Mase Disses Diddy For “I Feel Like Pac I Feel Like Biggie” Song