Listen To 2 New Songs From Mase

Mase is currently prepping his comeback album Now We Even and today he decides to release two remix’s. He goes in over French Montana’s “Don’t Panic” and Big Sean’s “I Don’t F*ck With You”.

Listen to the tracks below.

Mase – Don’t Panic (Remix)

Mase – I Don’t F*ck With You (Remix)