As promised, Mayalino drops off his new K.I.L.O.S. mixtape hosted by Don Cannon. . The 17 track project features guest appearances by Pusha T, Mannie Fresh, Bun B and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1) Mayalino – Gone Fishin’ (Ft. Roze) (Prod. Cash Jordan)
2) Mayalino – Anything Could Happen (Ft. Mannie Fresh) (Prod. Mannie Fresh)
3) Mayalino – How We Used To Live (Ft. Cheech & Nolia) (Prod. Nascents)
4) Mayalino – Never (Prod. Joe Smack)
5) Mayalino – Street Religion (Ft. Pusha T) (Prod. Cash Jordan)
6) Mayalino – Brown Plug (Prod. Joe Smack)
7) Mayalino – Run That (Ft. Green & Cheech) (Prod. Duel Out Put)
8) Mayalino – Im The Proof (Prod. Woodlyn Beats)
9) Mayalino – Rain (Prod. QB)
10) Mayalino – They Watchin (Ft. Cheech & Kwik) (Prod. Cash Jordan)
11) Mayalino – Cadillac (Ft. Bun B & Mannie Fresh) (Prod. Mannie Fresh)
12) Mayalino – Mobster Dinner (Ft. Pusha T) (Prod. QB)
13) Mayalino – No Service (Prod. Trox)
14) Mayalino – Charlie (Ft. Sam Hook) (Prod. Abbie)
15) Mayalino – This Feeling (Ft. Pusha T) (Prod. Joe Smack)
16) Mayalino – Kilos (Prod. JCBeats)
17) Mayalino – Billionaires (Prod. Abbie)

Download: Mayalino – K.I.L.O.S. (Mixtape)