Houston rapper Mayalino drops off his new EP Six Before Twelve, presented by DJ SpaceCity. The 6-track project features production by DJ SpaceCity, Trox, QB Da Problem and more.  Also included is the official video for “I Swear.”

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

mayalino six before twelve ep tracklist

Download: Mayalino – Six Before Twelve (EP)