Listen To DC4 By Meek Mill

After years of waiting, legal troubles, and a highly publicized beef with Drake, Meek Mill delivers Dream Chasers 4. DC4 for short is the fourth installment of Meek Mill‘s popular mixtape series that made the young boul from Philly a star. Unlike the previous three tapes, Meek put much more into this one and it’s like a full body of work rather than just the usual mixtape. It’s available to stream for free, but if you like what you hear, you gotta buy it.

DC4 is star studded with features from Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Quavo, 21 Savage, French Montana, Pusha T, and more.

Stream DC4 in full below.

DC4 Stream

DC4 Tracklist

1. On The Regular

2. Blessed Up

3. Litty (Feat. Tory Lanez)

4. Shine

5. Froze (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Nicki Minaj)

6. The Difference (Feat. Quavo of Migos)

7. Lights Out (Feat. Don Q)

8. Blue Notes

9. Offended (Feat. Young Thug & 21 Savage)

10. You Know (Feat. YFN Lucci)

11. Way Up (Feat. Tracy T)

12. Two Wrongs (Feat. Guordan Banks & Pusha T)

13. Tony Story 3

14. Outro (Dreams & Nightmares 2) (Feat. Lil Snupe & French Montana)

Download: Meek Mill – Dream Chasers 4 (Mixtape)