On October 30th Meek Mill will invade store shelves with the release of his highly anticipated debut album Dreams And Nightmares. Earlier today the album’s artwork was revealed and now we get a look at it’s deluxe edition tracklist. After the break see the titles that made the cut and who is featured, including Rick Ross, Nas, John Legend, Trey Songz, Drake, 2 Chainz, Big Sean and more.

1 Dreams And Nightmares
(produced by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)
2 In God We Trust
(produced by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)
3 Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz
(produced by Jahlil Beats)
4 Traumatized
(produced by Boi-1da)
5 Believe It featuring Rick Ross
(produced by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)
6 Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross
(produced by Infamous & The Agency)
7 Amen featuring Drake
(produced by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)
8 Young Kings
(produced by Lee Major)
9 Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz
(produced by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)
10 Tony Story Pt. 2
(produced by Boi-1da)
11 Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige
(produced by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for Darkchild.com)
12 Polo & Shell Tops
(produced by Cardiak)
13 Rich & Famous featuring Louie V
(produced by Jahlil Beats)
14 Real N***** Come First
(produced by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)

Bonus Tracks
15 Burn featuring Big Sean
16 Freak Show featuring Sam Sneak and 2 Chainz