Finally, Meek Mill Reveals Release Date, Cover & Tracklist For “Dreams Worth More Than Money”

After several push-backs and an unfortunate jail stint, Meek Mill is finally ready to release Dreams Worth More Than Money. Tonight Meek Mill announced the album is coming on June 29, 2015 (next week) and put it up for pre-order on iTunes. You can check out the official cover artwork for DWMTM above showing off a stack of hundred dollar bills and a prayer card honoring his father, Robert Parker who died when Meek was a child in South Philly. The tracklist for Meek’s sophomore album is below and on it you can see there are collaborations with Drake, Swizz Beatz, Future, The Weeknd, Nicki Minaj, Diddy and Rick Ross.

01. Lord Knows
02. Classic Feat. Swizz Beatz
03. Jump Out Feat. Future
04. All Eyes On You Feat. Chris Brown
05. The Trillest
06. R.I.C.O. Feat. Drake
07. I Got The Juice
08. Ambitionz
09. Pullin Up Feat. The Weeknd
10. Check
11. Been That Feat. Rick Ross
12. Bad For You Feat. Nicki Minaj
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted Feat. Diddy

Are you ready for #MeekSeason?