Michael Jackson‘s Xscape album is dropping on May 13th, and today we get our first look at the posthumous album’s track listing courtesy of Amazon. For MJ‘s new record eight recordings were updated to sound more modern than their original previously unreleased demo state.

Check out the titles of all eight tracks below.

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape