Listen Culture 2 By Migos

Migos release their new album Culture 2 a year after the first edition dropped. The project contains 24 records with features from Post Malone, Drake, Cardi B, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign and more. Production is handled by Pharrell, Mike Dean, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Kanye West, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, Murda Beatz, Cardo and more.

Stream the project below.

Migos “Culture 2” (Tracklist)

1. Higher We Go (Prod. by Metro Boomin & Quavo)
2. Supastars (Prod. by DJ Durel, Buddha Bless, DA Honorable C.N.O.T.E & Quavo)
3. Narcos (Prod. by DJ Durel & Quavo)
4. Bad B*tches Only (Feat. 21 Savage) (prod. by DJ Durel, Kanye West, Buddha Bless & Quavo)
5. Auto Pilot (Huncho On The Beat) (Prod. by DJ Durel & Quavo)
6. Walk It Talk It (prod. by OG Parker)
7. Emoji A Chain (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
8. CC (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. by DJ Durel & Quavo)
9. Stir Fry (Prod. by Pharrell)
10. Too Much Jewelry (prod. by Zaytoven)
11. Gang Gang (prod. by Murda Beatz)
12. White Sand (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Travis Scott & Big Sean) (prod. by Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Durel, Travis Scott, Weezy & Quavo)
13. Crown the Kings (Prod. by DJ Durel & Quavo)
14. Flood (prod. by DJ Durel & Earl)
15. Beast (prod. by Murda Beatz)
16. Open It Up (Prod. by Cardo)
17. Motorsport (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B) (Prod. by Cu Beatz & Murda Beatz)
18. Movin Too Fast (prod. by Quavo)
19. Work Hard (prod. by DJ Durel, Quavo & Dun Deal)
20. Notice Me (Feat. Post Malone) (prod. by FKI)
21. Too Playa (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by DJ Durel & Quavo)
22. Made Men (prod. by Cassius J)
23. Top Down On Da NAWF (prod. by Ricky Racks)
24. Culture National Anthem (prod. by Figure Made It & 808 Godz)

Purchase Culture 2 on iTunes now.