Do It For The Culture

Migos have announced their next studio album Culture is set to drop later this month on January 27th. Listen to the projects latest single “Call Casting” here.

UPDATE: Added the projects full official tracklist below and stay tuned to Rap Dose for their next single “T-Shirt”, which drops tomorrow.

1 Culture (Feat. DJ Khaled)
2 T-Shirt
3 Call Casting
4 Bad and Boujee (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5 Get Right Witcha
6 Slippery
7 Big On Big
8 What the Price
9 Brown Paper Bag
10 Deadz (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11 All Ass
12 Kelly Price (Feat. Travis Scott)
13 Out Yo Way

1/6/17 New Single Alert T S H I R T (Visual) C u l t u r e (1.27)

A photo posted by Migos (@migos) on

BE READY FRIDAY!! 1.6.2017 T – S H I R T (Visual) C U L T U R E 1/27

A photo posted by QuavoHuncho (@quavohuncho) on

RELATED: Migos – Bad And Boujee (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) (Official Music Video)