Mobb Deep is celebrating the 20th anniversary of The Infamous album by releasing a new album The Infamous Mobb Deep. The project features Snoop Dogg, The Lox, Mack Wilds, Bun B, Juicy J, Nas, French Montana, Busta Rhymes and more. Production from Havoc, The Alchemist, Boi-1da, Illmind and more. Pre-order the album on iTunes now before it drops on April 1st.

Check it out below.