Here is the official artwork and tracklist for Mr. MFN eXquire’s upcoming EP Power & Passion. The project features work from  Gucci Mane, Harry Fraud, Dot Da Genius, SpaceGhostPurrp, and more. Due out November 6th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. CAri ZALloni (Prod. By Dot Da Genius)
2. Cheap Whores & Champagne (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
3. Telephuck feat. Gucci Mane (Prod. By El-P)
4. Supa Speaks (Interlude)
5. AGGIN LAER feat. Goldie Glo (Prod. By SPACEGHOSTPURRP)
6. The Message Pt. 1 & 2 (Prod. By BSBD)