The most anticipated album of summer 2012 just got a little hotter with the official release of a solid list of tracks. Nas‘ LP Life Is Good has been in full on promotion mode since the first street single, “Nasty” dropped, which was followed by bombs like “The Don” and “Daughters”. From the looks of this tracklist, first revealed by RapGenius, Nas‘ new album should be nothing short of incredible, with a majority of the beats produced by Salaam Remi and No I.D. Hit the jump to see the tracklist, along with production credits, in its entirety. NasLife Is Good will be available in stores and on iTunes on July 17, 2012.

1. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)
5. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)
6. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)
8. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)
10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe
15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus track (iTunes): Trust (Produced by Boi-1da)

Bonus track (Japan): The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Produced by Salaam Remi & Heavy D)