Neako unleashes his new Libertas Novo EP, featuring 11 tracks in total with help from the entire LVLYSL camp. Features include Fresh Moss, Nasa, Barry Bondz, Bonnie Blunts and more. Production comes from Pyroman, Neako, Snakes Eyes, Kahzee Capolatti and others. RapDose exclusive.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Neako – To Not Covet
2. Neako ft. Fresh Moss – Murder (prod. Pyroman)
3. Neako – West 1777th
4. Neako ft. Fresh Moss & Barry Bondz – Holy III (prod. Neako)
5. Neako ft. Nasa & Fresh Moss – Hot Boys 3000
6. Neako – Sanctus Neco (prod. Snake Eyes)
7. Neako ft. Nasa – Put That On Everything
8. Neako ft. Fresh Moss – Seven Saints (prod. Kahzee Capolatti)
9. Neako ft. Bonnie Blunts – cLOUD 333 (prod. By Kahzee Capolatti)
10. Neako ft. Fresh Moss – Apex (prod. Daniel Worthy)
11. Neako – TALL Times Theatre (prod. Princess Chelsea)

Download: Neako – Libertas Novo (EP)