Neako returns again this week with a new 8-track EP titled LVLGOD. This is a follow up to his previous efforts Libertas Novo, The Pleiades LVL, CERTUS and The Nabballah. In addition to all the music, LVLYSL have also re-launched their webstore which you can check out here.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1) The Young God (Prod. by Neako)
2) The Kids Prayer (Prod. Kahzee Capolatti)
3) The Altar (Prod by.☼ΔΔΔ & Neako)
4) SCREAMS (Prod. by Bobby Johnson)
5) The God Groove ( VHLI & Neako)
6) The Exceler (Prod. by Bobby Johnson)
7) The Sheep (Prod. by Maharba Leahcim)
8) The Realm (Prod. by Neako)

Download: Neako – LVLGOD (EP)