Neako reveals the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album These Are The Times. The project is due out November 27th. In the meantime you can listen to his new mixtape Ess Ess here.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Winners Spirit
2. Levitate
3. The Trip
4. Going UP (feat. Fresh Moss)
5. I Made It All
6. LVLs (Ready For This) (feat. BxB)
7. Everything’s Good
8. If You Wanna
9. To The Max
10. Morals (feat. Barry Bondz)
11. Super Bowl
12. I Am (feat. NASA)
13. All A Dream (feat. K2)
14. Just Like I Thought
15. If We Ever