RapDose is pleased to premiere another new project from LVLYSL general Neako. After giving us the Libertas Novo EP, Neako returns with a new 9-track project featuring guest appearances by the entire LVLYSL camp. You can also check out our recent interview with him here.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. The Sun Showers – Prod. Neako
2. The Kingdom In The Sky – Prod. Neako
3. The Tallest – Prod. Michael Abraham
4. The Communion – Prod. Pryoman
5. The Tangiers feat. Fresh Moss – Prod. Neako
6. The BOMBers feat. Bonnie Blunts – Prod. Neako
7. The Oyster Dials feat. Barry Bondz – Prod. Neako
8. The Offering feat. Fresh Moss & Bonnie Blunts
9. 3 x 11 – Prod. Neako

Download: Neako – The Pleiades LVL | Soundcloud