Today we get a look at the official tracklist for Nicki Minaj‘s upcoming Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up album dropping November 19th. The double disc project will feature the original Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded as well as 8 new songs including her new single with CassieThe Boys“. It will also include a 90 minute behind the scenes DVD from her recent tour with appearances by Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Rihanna, T.I. & more!

Update: Added the official tracklist including the features. You can pre-order Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up on iTunes now.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah (Feat. Parker)
4. High School (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. I’m Legit (Feat. Ciara)
6. I Endorse These Strippers (Feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. The Boys (Feat.Cassie)
8. Va Va Voom

Source: urbanbridgez