Nicki Minaj’s sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded will be released April 3rd. The album contains features from Cam’Ron, Rick Ross, Nas, Drake, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Beenie Man and more. Tonight the album’s track listing has been revealed. Extremely excited to see Cam’Ron is featured on the album. One thing I’m not excited to see is how many of the songs that made the album are pop tracks. I wasn’t the biggest fan of Nicki’s first album. I will check this one out too, but at the end of the day I have a feeling I’ll only keep the tracks with features on them in my iTunes library…and why the f*ck is “Roman Holiday” the album’s opener?  Nobody on EARTH liked the Grammy performance of that song.  Just being honest.  View the tracklist after the jump. Pre-order the album here.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition
20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade