The Pinkprint track titles revealed

You've seen the album cover, now check out the titles of every song featured on Nicki Minaj's The Pinkprint due out December 15th.

The Pinkprint will feature 19 new songs and features from Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Drake, Jeremih, Beyonce, Ariana Grande, and more. Check out the full track listing below.

the pinkprint tracklist

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

The Pinkprint is available now for pre-order.