As promised, Minnesota rapper Nikko Lafre drops off his new mixtape Survival: Face The World executive-produced by Lee On The Beats. The 10-track project includes guest appearances by Taylor J, Drew Love, Devon Tracy and more. Production credits go to Jabarrie, K. Beatz, Rocky Xavier and others.

Stream or download Survival: Face The World below.

1. Survival (Intro) [Prod. By Jabarrie]
2. I’m On That Feat. Drew Love (Prod. By K. Beatz)
3. P.T.B. Feat. Drew Love & Devon Tracy (Prod. By Jabarrie)
4. Life I Chose Feat. Taylor J (Prod. By K. Beatz)
5. Rebels Feat. Drew Love (Prod. By Rocky Xavier)
6. Situations Feat. Drew Love (Prod. By Jabarrie)
7. Till I Die (Prod. By K. Beatz)
8. Hatin’ For Feat. Drew Love & Devon Tracy (Prod. By Lee On The Beats)
9. The Plan (Prod. By K. Beatz)
10. Nikko Lafre Roll Call (Outro) [Prod. By Jabarrie]

Download: Nikko Lafre – Survival: Face The World (Mixtape)

If you like what you hear you can support the project via iTunes now.

Want more Nikko Lafre? Check out his previous mixtape The Otherside and follow him on Twitter for updates.