As promised, Minnesota rapper Nikko Lafre drops off his new mixtape The Otherside. The 11-track project features contributions from K Beatz, Jabarrie, Ray La Crooks, Kid Shawn and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Take It To The Otherside (Prod. K Beatz)
2. Let Y’all Know (Prod. By K Beatz)
3. F**kin’ Crazy Feat. Ray LaCrooks ( Prod. By K Beatz)
4. H Town Influence (Prod. By Jabarrie)
5. Can’t Tell Me Nun’ (Prod. By K Beatz)
6. Money On Me (Prod. By Jabarrie)
7. Same Ol’ Nigga (Prod. By K Beatz)
8. Murda Feat. Ray LaCrooks (Prod. By K Beatz)
9. Drugs Of Choice (Prod. By Kid Shawn & Jabarrie
10. No Love (Prod. By K Beatz)
11. Drive Fast (Prod. By K Beatz)

Download: Nikko Lafre – The Otherside (Mixtape)