Check Out The Album Artwork & Tracklist For Victory Lap By Nipsey Hussle

Nipsey Hussle reveals the album cover and tracklist for his upcoming album Victory Lap, dropping February 16th. The 16-track project is set to feature Kendrick Lamar, YG, Puff Daddy and more.

Pre-order Victory Lap on ITunes now.