Earlier this year, Odd Future signed a distribution deal with Sony’s RED Distribution for Odd Future Records. Today, they have announced that their first release will be The Internet’s debut album entitled Purple Naked Ladies. The album will be released digitally on December 20th. Physical copies of the album will not be released until January 17th, 2012. The Internet has already released a video for the single “Cocaine”, which you can watch here. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Source: RapFix

1. Violet Nude Women

2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)

3. She Dgaf

4. C*nt

5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)

6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)

7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).

8. Love Song -1

9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)

10. Web of Me

11. She Knows

12. Fastlane

13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)

14. The Garden