OJ Da Juiceman joins forces with DJ Holiday to release his new mixtape Alaska In Atlanta 2. The 16-track project includes contributions from Gucci Mane, Gorilla Zoe, TM88, Southside, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, Bloody Jay and more.

Stream or download Alaska In Atlanta 2 below.

2. Polar Bear (prod. Spook Da Monsta)
3. Mathmatics (prod. Frank Castro)
4. Tha Mobb (prod. South Side)
5. Real Diamonds Ft. Bloody Jay (prod. TM88)
6. I Got Work (prod. Metro Boomin)
7. MayWeather (prod. Zaytoven)
8. Sticks and Bandana’s (prod. TM88)
9. Cutt Throat Ft. Lil Dre (prod. Frank Castro)
10. Make No Sense (prod.TM88)
11. Looking For A Play (prod. Dj Swift)
12. Kick Door Ft. Gucci Mane (prod. Honorable C-Note and C4)
13. Sleeper (prod. Sonny Digital)
14. American Dream Ft. Gorilla Zoe (prod. Metro Boomin)
15. We Still Working
16. Watch Dez Hoe’s (prod. TM88)

Download: OJ Da Juiceman – Alaska In Atlanta 2 (Mixtape)