Maybach O will release Sex Playlist December 2nd

Sex Playlist from Omarion is finally going to release, and today we get a sneak peek at what to expect from the album. Look at the cover artwork for the project above featuring Omarion in the act, then check out the track titles below. If you’re a fan of R&B, Omarion definitely has music you need to hear.

1. Post to Be (Feat. Chris Brown & Jhené Aiko)
2. Show Me (Feat. Jeremih)
3. Inside
4. Steam
5. The Only One…
6. Bo$$
7. Work
8. Deeper
9. Don’t Leave
10. You Like It
11. Love & Other Drugs
12. Already