Oncue premieres Angry Young Man, the long awaited free album and followup to 2013’s Leftovers 2 project. The Angry Young Man album holds 12 new songs with production from Just Blaze, Hudson Mohawke, Brenton Duvall, Maki, Dream Kaola, and more.

For Angry Young Man, Oncue keeps the music more personal and about himself. No features on this one.

Listen to Angry Young Man below.