On November 16th, the homie Oncue’s long anticipated mixtape Can’t Wait will finally see a release. The project hold fifteen songs, with features from Mike Posner and production by 88 Keys and CJ Luzi. Tracklist revealed after the break.

01 Headlights (prod. by Chanes)
02 Running (prod. by CJ Luzi & Matt Grover)
03 The Geoffrey (prod. by CJ Luzi)
04 All the Way (prod. by manicanparty & CJ Luzi)
05 Cigarettes and Perfume (feat. manicanparty) (prod. by manicanparty)
06 Better Than Before (prod. by CJ Luzi)
07 Can’t Wait (prod. by CJ Luzi)
08 Feel Tall (prod. by CJ Luzi)
09 Don’t Fall for That (feat. Sonny Shotz) (prod. by Justin W.)
10 Only Thing We Know (prod. by CJ Luzi)
11 Not for Nothing (prod. by CJ Luzi)
12 Kinda Late (feat. Mike Posner) (prod. 88-Keys)
13 Make It All Work (prod. by CJ Luzi)
14 Selfish (prod. by CJ Luzi)
15 Alive (prod. by manicanparty & CJ Luzi)