P. Reign is gearing up to release his Dear America mixtape, and today we get our first look at the cover and tracklist for the project.

On Dear America, P. Reign will collaborate with the likes of Drake, Future, ASAP Rocky, French Montana, Meek Mill, Waka Flocka, and more. The mixtape will hold 18 new songs, including the first single titled Chickens” featuring Waka Flocka which is available on now.

p. reign dear america back mixtape cover

Back cover artwork for P. Reign’s Dear America mixtape, which features Drake and Future on “DnF,” the project’s next single.

P. Reign‘s next single titled “DnF” will feature Drake and Future, and is set to debut shortly.

Dear America drops September 2nd.