Toronto rapper P.Reign drops off his new single “We Them Ni**as” featuring ASAP Rocky and produced by Pro Logic. The video has already been shot and should hit the internet soon. This is taken from P.Reign‘s upcoming mixtape Dear America which will also feature Drake, Waka Flocka, French Montana and more. It’s due out July 4th.