Surprise! OVO Sound artist PartyNextDoor is releasing PartyNextDoor Two on July 29th. Today we get our first look at the project’s cover artwork.

Drake is expected to feature on PartyNextDoor 2 and serve as the project’s executive producer.

UPDATE: PartyNextDoor just released his new single Recognize” featuring Drake. PND also dropped off the tracklist for the project.

1. East Liberty
2. Sls
3. Sex On the Beach
4. Her Way
5. Belong To the City
6. Grown Woman
7. Fwu
8. Recognize (feat. Drake)
9. Options
10. Thirsty
11. Bout It
12. Muse

Pre-order on iTunes.