PARTYNEXTDOOR will be releasing his self-titled album on July 1st. For Drizzy‘s new artist’s debut, he won’t be going The Weeknd route, and his first project won’t be a free mixtape. PARTYNEXTDOOR will be an album, available digitally via iTunes for $7.99 and hold 10 tracks, 3 of which you already heard, “Wus Good/Curious,” “Make A Mil,” and “Over Here” featuring Drake.

PARTYNEXTDOOR is available for pre-order as we speak but it’s currently unknown if their will be physical versions of the album.

1. Welcome To The Party
2. Wild Bitches
3. Relax With Me
4. Right Now
5. Make A Mil
6. Break From Toronto
7. Tbh
8. Wus Good / Curious
9. Over Here (feat. Drake)
10. Ballin’