As promised, Paul Marz drops off is new Sound of Sword mixtape. Guest appearances include Freeway, XV, Emilio Rojas, Skzyoo and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01 Duplicate & Pirate
02 Sword of Sound
03 Kindness for Weakness f/ XV
04 Doubt Me f/ Emilio Rojas
05 Lone Road
06 Be Me
07 Kill Baby
08 Stand Up
09 Rise f/ Skyzoo
10 State of Emergency
11 Never Stop
12 Tear the Place Down
13 Karma f/ Math Hoffa
14 Dust f/ Freeway
15 RIP Ant Las F/ Bobby Barss

Download: Paul Marz – Sound Of Sword (Mixtape)