Pharrell has announced his new album is titled GIRL (stylized G I R L) and it will release on March 3rd. The project is 10-tracks in length and “Happy” from Despicable Me 2 is indeed the first single.

Watch a promo video below, and check out the official album cover.

Pre-Order Pharrell Williams’ GIRL album on iTunes

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist. The album includes appearances from Miley Cyrus, Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys and more.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Dust of Wind (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are (Feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl

Read a song by song preview here.