6 days prior to it’s official release Pharrell lets go of a free stream of his new album G I R L. The 10-track project includes guest appearances by Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, JoJo, Alicia Keys and more.

Next Sunday the 2013 Producer of the Year will perform his hit single “Happy” at the Academy Awards.

See the tracklist and stream the album below. If you like what you hear, the album drops March 3rd and you can pre-order your copy on iTunes now.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It Bae (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Gust of Wind (Feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
Hidden Track – Freq (Feat. JoJo)
9. Know Who You Are (Feat. Alicia Keys)
10. It Girl

Album Stream: Pharrell – G I R L