Listen to “TrapStar Turnt PopStar” by PnB Rock

Philly’s own PnB Rock delivers his new full-length album, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. The 18 track project holds features from XXXTentacion, Tory Lanez, Diplo, Lil Skies, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Durk, Quavo of Migos, and more. Stream PnB Rock’s latest album below.