Check Out The Cover Art And Tracklist For Post Malone’s “August 26”

Post Malone is gearing up to release his new mixtape August 26 in surprise fashion. Today we get our first look at the project’s official track listing featuring Jaden Smith, 2 Chainz, Lil Yachty, Jeremih and more. Take a look below.

Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 16.43.59

1. Never Understand Feat. Larry June
2. Money Made Me Do It Feat. 2 Chainz
3. Git Wit U
4. Got Damn Feat. 1st
5. Fuck Feat. Jeremih
6. 40 Funk
7. Monta feat. Lil Yachty
8. Hollywood Dreams / Comedown
9. Lonely…Feat. Jaden Smith & Teo
10. Oh God

August 26 is named after the release date of Post Malone‘s forthcoming album.