Check Out The Album Artwork & Trackist For Beerbongs & Bentleys By Post Malone

Post Malone is gearing up to release his sophomore album Beerbongs & Bentleys on April 27th and today he unveils the artwork and tracklist for the LP. The 18-track project is set to feature Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla Sign, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy and YG.

Check it out below.

Post Malone “Beerbongs & Bentleys” (Tracklist)

1. “Paranoid”
2. “Spoil My Night” (Feat. Swae Lee)
3. “Rich & Sad”
4. “Zack and Codeine”
5. “Takin’ Shots”
6. “Rockstar” (Feat. 21 Savage)
7. “Over Now”
8. “Psycho” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Better Now”
10. “Ball For Me” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. “Otherside”
12. “Stay”
13. “Blame It On Me”
14. “Same Bitches” (Feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
16. “92 Explorer”
17. “Candy Paint
18. “Sugar Wraith