Royce 5’9″ & DJ Premier Ready PRhyme 2 Album

Royce 5’9″ and DJ Premier have revealed the artwork for the second edition of their PRhyme collaboration series. The 17-track project is set to feature Dave East, Rob Marciano, Yelawolf, Rapsody, Big K.R.I.T., 2 Chainz and more. PRhyme 2 is set to drop on March 16th, listen to the first single “Era” featuring Dave East, right here.

UPDATE: Full tracklist below.