Listen to “Deliverence” By Prince

A posthumous Prince surprise EP is coming out Friday, April 21st. The project consists of 6 songs and is titled Deliverence. You can stream the title track from Deliverence below.

Peep the tracklist for Deliverence below.

1. “Deliverance”
2. “I Am”
3. “Touch Me”
4. “Sunrise Sunset”
5. “No One Else”
6. “I Am” (extended)

The EP is being released by a label going by Rogue Music Alliance and Prince’s estate have no involvement.

Stay tuned for more.