Prodigy and The Alchemist have linked up to put together a joint project titled Albert Einstein.  Today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project which contains 16 new records and features from Raewkon and Domo Genesis. The full thing drops June 11th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Imdkv
2. Give Em Hell
3. Scientology
4. Stay Dope
5. Curb Ya Dog
6. Death Sentence
7. Bear Meat
8. Y&T (Feat. Domo Genesis)
9. Gnarly
10. R.I.P. (Feat. Reakwon)
11. Confessions
12. Rakim
13. Mightier Pen
14. Breeze
15. Forever
16. Say My Name

Previously: Prodigy And Alchemist Releasing An Instrumental Project For Prison Inmates