As promised, Pusha T releases a free stream of his forthcoming solo debut My Name Is My Name. The 12-track project includes guest appearances by Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ab-Liva, The-Dream, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Pharrell and more.

Listen to the album for free and see the tracklist below. MNIMN is available October 8th. Pre-order your copy on iTunes now.


01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board
03. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
04. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
05. Suicide (feat.Ab-Liva)
06. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
07. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
08. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
09. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)