Well, Pusha T isn’t known for doing it on his own and today we get the official tracklist for his debut solo project My Name Is My Name, featuring 12 tracks in total of which only 2 are unassisted. Guest appearances come from Chris BrownAb-Liva, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kevin Cossom, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar and Pharrell. Look for the album when it drops October 8th.

See the tracklist below.

01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board [Music Video]
03. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
04. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
05. Suicide (feat.Ab-Liva)
06. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
07. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
08. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
09. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)