As promised Quality Control Music team up with DJ Drama and Gangsta Grillz to release their new compilation mixtape Solid Foundation. The 20-track project includes contributions from Migos, Rich The Kid, Jose Guapo, Johnny Cinco, MPA Duke, Cartie, Chill Will, Losie, Dirty Dave, Skippa Da Flippa and more.

Stream or download the mixtape below.

quality control solid foundation mixtape tracklist

Download: Quality Control Music – Solid Foundation (Mixtape)