Smoke DZA and the R.F.C. crew consisting of Al-Doe, Bluntsmoker, NYMLo and 183rd are set to drop their debut album The Outsiders on November 18th.

Check out the artwork and tracklist for the project which features ASAP Rocky, Cam’ron, Chevy Woods, Fat Trel, Styles P, Dom Kennedy and more.

01. “Intro” (prod. 183rd)
02. “The Outsiders” (prod. 183rd)
03. “They Got Money” (Feat. Dame Dash (prod. DJ Relly Rell)
04. “R.I.D.G.A.F.” (prod. Cardo)
05. “Say Less” (prod. 183rd)
06. “R.F.C. Meets Taylor Gang” (Feat. Chevy Woods (prod. 183rd)
07. “The Gaff” (Skit)
08. “Haywire” (prod. 183rd)
09. “Payday” (Feat. Nakim (prod. WhyteBone)
10. “Almighty Lo” (prod. V-Don)
11. “Harvey Dent” (prod. Jahlil Beats)
12. “Work (Demo)” (Feat. Fat Trel (prod. Lee Bannon)
13. “Independence Day” (Feat. Styles P (prod. Ski Beatz)
14. “Smoke Break” (Interlude) (prod. Weez Beats)
15. “MalVerde” f. Dom Kennedy (prod. Brady)
16. “Errthang Valid (Remix)” (Feat. ASAP Rocky & Cam’ron (prod. Jahlil Beats)