R. Kelly is set to release his new album Black Panties on December 10th via RCA. Today he reveals the official artwork for the project, consisting of two sexually-inspired covers.

See the deluxe edition artwork and tracklist below.

r kelly black panties deluxe edition

1. Legs Shakin’ ft Ludacris
2. Cookie
3. Throw This Money On You
4. Interlude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way ft Kelly Rowland
9. My Story ft 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That ft Young Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up
14. Tear It Up ft Future
15. Show Ya Pussy ft Migos and Juicy J
16. Every Position

Pre-order Black Panties on Amazon today.